MEKNES ENGLISH CORNER

e-mail writing

- Complete the email with these words.

 

 

    television - would like  -business - Friday  - message  - o'clock - director  - bigger  - office        

 

    To Jim Gladsome @gmail.fr                                                                    From Gloria Benson  @hotmail.fr                                                             Subject : Meeting 

 

       Dear Jim,  

Thank you for your _______. Yes I _______ to come and see you. _______ would be good for me but I can come on other days. I can come to your _______ at about 2 _______. I am at the moment _______ of an advertising company. There are 25 people in the company. I would like to work in London for a _______ company. I do all the _______ work but I know about magazines and newspapers. I want to work in the music advertising _______. Best regards Gloria



26/03/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 11 autres membres